Share
News

Additional Summer Dates On Sale Friday

summer17

Phish’s summer dates in Chicago, Dayton, Pittsburgh and Commerce City all go on sale to the general public this Friday, April 7 beginning at 10am ET. Complete ticketing times are below. There will be no additional dates announced for summer or fall.

PHISH SUMMER 2017 On Sale Times
7/14 – Northerly Island, Chicago, IL – on sale at 11am ET / 10am CT
7/15 – Northerly Island, Chicago, IL -on sale at 11am ET / 10am CT
7/16 – Northerly Island, Chicago, IL -on sale at 11am ET / 10am CT
7/18 – Nutter Center, Dayton, OH -on sale at 10am ET / 9am CT
7/19 – Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA -on sale at Noon ET / 11am CT

LABOR DAY WEEKEND On Sale Times
9/1 – Dick’s Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO – on sale at Noon ET / 10am MT
9/2 – Dick’s Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO – on sale at Noon ET/ 10am MT
9/3 – Dick’s Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO – on sale at Noon ET/ 10am MT