Share
News

ADDITIONAL TICKETS RELEASED FOR REGAL SCREENINGS

ADDITIONAL TICKETS RELEASED FOR REGAL SCREENINGS

We are pleased to announce that due to an overwhelming response to tonight’s one-night-only screening of Phish’s entire June 17, 2004 show, several theatres are moving their screenings to larger rooms making additional tickets available to fans. A complete list is below.

Tickets are $12.50 and are on sale now http://www.BigScreenConcerts.com, as well as individual box offices (there is no service charge when purchased at the box office). This is an all ages event.

Screenings will begin at 9:00PM Eastern time, 8:00PM CST, 7:00PM MST, and 6:00PM pm PST. Running time of the screening is approximately 3 1/2 hours, with a brief intermission between sets.

The following theatres have released additional tickets:

Altanta, GA – PERIMETER POINTE 10
Lincolnshire, IL – LINCOLNSHIRE STADIUM 20
Irvine, CA – IRVINE SPECTRUM 21
Emeryville, CA – EMERY BAY STADIUM 10
Westbury, NY – WESTBURY THEATRE STADIUM 12
Denver, CO – DENVER PAVILIONS 15
King Of Prussia, PA – KING OF PRUSSIA STADIUM 16