Share
News

Fall Tour On Sale This Friday

Tickets for Phish’s 14-date Fall Tour go on sale this Friday morning (and continuing into Saturday). The tour begins October 16 with two nights in Albany, NY and concluding with a four-night Halloween Run (beginning October 31) at MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. The tour also includes three-night stands in Chicago, IL, Hampton, VA and two nights in Nashville, TN.

Phish and CID Entertainment are also offering travel packages (which include hotel & tickets) for Hampton, Chicago and the Halloween Run. Travel Packages go on sale Thursday, May 31 at Noon local time. Full details available here.

ON SALE FRIDAY

10AM ET
10/16 Times Union Center, Albany, NY
10/17 Times Union Center, Albany, NY

11AM ET / 10AM CT
10/23 Ascend Amphitheater, Nashville, TN
10/24 Ascend Amphitheater, Nashville, TN

1PM ET / 10AM PT
10/31 MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, NV
11/01 MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, NV
11/02 MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, NV
11/03 MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, NV

ON SALE SATURDAY

10AM ET
10/19 Hampton Coliseum, Hampton, VA
10/20 Hampton Coliseum, Hampton, VA
10/21 Hampton Coliseum, Hampton, VA

11AM ET / 10AM CT
10/26 Allstate Arena, Chicago, IL
10/27 Allstate Arena, Chicago, IL
10/28 Allstate Arena, Chicago, IL