Share
News

Summer Tour On Sales Begin Thursday

Tickets for Phish’s 2018 Summer Tour go on sale to the public beginning this Thursday, February 8th at 10AM ET and continuing through Saturday. Ticketing details are below and links to purchase can be found here.

SUMMER 2018 TOUR DATES ON SALE TIMES
THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 8

ALL TIMES BELOW ARE EASTERN TIMES
10AM EST ON SALE
8/03 – Verizon Amphitheatre, Alpharetta, GA | TICKETS
8/04 – Verizon Amphitheatre, Alpharetta, GA | TICKETS
8/05 – Verizon Amphitheatre, Alpharetta, GA | TICKETS
1PM EST / 10AM PST ON SALE 
7/24 – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, CA | TICKETS
7/25 – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, CA | TICKETS
3PM EST / NOON PST ON SALE
7/17 – Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys, Stateline, NV | TICKETS
7/18 – Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys, Stateline, NV | TICKETSFRIDAY, FEBRUARY 9
ALL TIMES BELOW ARE EASTERN TIMES
10AM EST on sale
8/10 – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek, Raleigh, NC | TICKETS
NOON EST on sale
8/11 – Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD | TICKETS
8/12 – Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD | TICKETS
2PM EST / NOON MST on sale
8/31 – Dick’s Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO | TICKETS
9/01 – Dick’s Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO | TICKETS
9/02 – Dick’s Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO | TICKETS
3PM EST / NOON PST on sale
7/27 – The Forum, Inglewood, CA | TICKETS
7/28 – The Forum, Inglewood, CA | TICKETSSATURDAY, FEBRUARY 10
ALL TIMES BELOW ARE EASTERN TIMES
11AM EST / 10AM CST on sale
7/31 – Austin360 Amphitheater, Austin, TX | TICKETS
NOON EST on sale
8/07 – BB&T Pavilion, Camden, NJ | TICKETS
8/08 – BB&T Pavilion, Camden, NJ | TICKETS
3PM EST / NOON PST on sale
7/20 – The Gorge Amphitheatre, George, WA | TICKETS
7/21 – The Gorge Amphitheatre, George, WA | TICKETS
7/22 – The Gorge Amphitheatre, George, WA | TICKETS