“Wisconsin Edition” Bonus CD Tracklist

"Wisconsin Edition" Bonus CD Tracklist

Everyone who pre-orders Alpine Valley 2010, Phish’s brand new 2-DVD/2-CD Box Set which will be released nationwide on December 14th, will receive “Phish: Wisconsin Edition” a free bonus CD compilation from Phish Archives of past Alpine Valley highlights spanning fourteen years of Phish performances at this venue.

This close to 80-minute collection (fully mastered) contains selections cherry-picked by Archivist Kevin Shapiro and will only be available at Phish Dry Goods. All songs are from past performances at Alpine Valley Music Theatre in East Troy, WI.

Phish “Wisconsin Edition” Tracklisting

1. Tweezer (8/1/98) – 18:29
2. Down With Disease > (7/18/03) – 22:55
3. Catapult (7/18/03) – 2:41
4. Ghost > (8/9/97) – 15:31
5. Taste (8/9/97) – 10:01
6. Possum (6/26/04) – 10:20

To pre-order Alpine Valley 2010, please click here.