Big Boat Pre-Order

Phish’s 13th studio album, Big Boat (produced by Bob Ezrin), is now available for pre-order at Phish Dry Goods. The album will be available as a limited pressing 2-LP set on colored vinyl (vinyl ships at the end of October, but anyone who pre-orders will get a free MP3 download on the release date) and on CD.

Everyone who orders Big Boat from Phish Dry Goods (both LP and CD) will receive an over-sized print of the album cover art, that unfolds to 36”x36” and you’ll also get an instant download of “Breath And Burning” from the album.

Pre-Order Big Boat today:

Track List:
1. Friends
2. Breath And Burning
3. Home
4. Blaze On
5. Tide Turns
6. Things People Do
7. Waking Up Dead
8. Running Out of Time
9. No Men In No Man’s Land
10. Miss You
11. I Always Wanted It This Way
12. More
13. Petrichor