From the Ether

“From the Ether”, the brand new album from Amfibian,featuring longtime Phish lyricist Tom Marshall, is now available via Phish Dry Goods.

In addition to an all-new band, Tom was also joined by Vermonter and Phish friend Seth Yacovone on guitar to several tracks, and one song “Lambertville” was co-written by Trey and Tom. Amfibian expects to tour later this spring.

To order the CD, please visit