Live Bait Vol. 9 Available For Free

The countdown to Phish’s 2013 Summer Tour is underway. July 3rd is just around the corner, so what a better way to celebrate past Phish performances than with a new edition of Live Bait at Now available for free (download MP3s or stream Live Bait Vol. 9). Pass the link around and share with your friends.

To download for FREE, visit:

Live Bait Vol. 9 Track Listing

1. Foam 11/2/94 Bangor, ME
2. A Song I Heard The Ocean Sing 6/19/04 Saratoga Springs, NY
3. The Moma Dance 7/6/00 Toronto, Ontario, CANADA
4. Split Open And Melt > Kung > Jam 7/15/99 Holmdel, NJ
5. Mike’s Song > Twist > Weekapaug Groove 7/9/99 Columbia, MD
6. David Bowie 6/15/95 Atlanta, GA
7. AC/DC Bag > Ghost 11/7/98 UIC Pavilion – Chicago, IL
8. Tube > Slave To The Traffic Light 7/16/98 George, WA
9. Undermind 8/31/12 Commerce City, CO