Mike Gordon

Flying Games

Released May 12, 2023 (Available on CD, LP)

Set One

Album Notes

Mike Gordon (Vocals, Bass, Guitar, Keyboards)
John Morgan Kimock (Drums)
Craig Myers (Vocals, Percussion)
Scott Murawski (Vocals, Guitar, Pedal Steel)
Robert Walter (Keyboards)
Jon Fishman (Additional half speed drums on Moonlight)

Produced by Mike Gordon
Recorded by Jared Slomoff at Megaplum, Vermont
Additional Recording by Robert Walter in CA, Scott Murawski in MA, John Kimock in NY & PA
Live Recording by Sam Johnson, Additional Engineering by Dave DeCristo in VT
Mixed by Shawn Everett in Los Angeles; additional mixing by Ivan Wayman
Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering
Design by Daniel Murphy at 5 ½ Panoramic
Management by Jason Colton for Red Light Management with Julia Mordaunt

All songs written by Mike Gordon except “Back In The Bubble”, “Revolution Of The Mind”, “Sughn Never Sets”, “Tropical Rocket” by Gordon/Murawski; “Moonlight” Music by Gordon/Lyrics by Gordon/Murawski; “Haywire” written by Scott Murawski.

All songs published by Who Is She? Music, Inc. (BMI) © Megaplum 2023, All Rights Reserved.