Album Notes

Trey Anastasio
Jon Fishman
Mike Gordon
Page McConnell

The Giant Country Horns:
Carl Gerhard – trumpet
Dave Grippo – saxophone
Russell Remington – saxophone

Recorded to two-track DAT by John Paluska
Additional source recording provided by Ezekiel Vaughn
Post-Production: Phish Archives
Mastered by Adam Ayan at Gateway Mastering
Phish Archivist: Kevin Shapiro, assisted by Rob O’Dea and Kevin Monty

Design: JDK
Illustration: Jim Pollock
Management by Dionysian Productions: John Paluska, Jason Colton, Beth Montuori, Megan Criss