Trey Anastasio


Released Apr 29, 2003 (Available on CD)

CD 1

CD 2

Album Notes

Trey Anastasio – guitar, vocals
Tony Markellis – bass, vocals
Russ Lawton – drums, vocals
Dave Grippo – alto and baritone saxophone, clarinet
Jennifer Hartswick – vocals, trumpet, tuba
Andy Moroz – trombone
Russell Remington – tenor saxophone, flute
Peter Apfelbaum – tenor saxophone, flute
Ray Paczkowski – keyboards
Cyro Baptista – percussion, vocals

Reinhold Messner, Bob Beamon, Kevin Shields, Lisa Anderson, Reggie Leach, Ted Dunbar, Sjhon and Sherri Podein, LT, Fritjof Capra, Shel Silverstein, Carole King, Mike Schmidt, Greg Louganis, Kristy Martin, Quest for Fire, Janet Frame, Jay Adams, Magoo Chandler. Inner Tube is dedicated to Barry Kanaiaupuni.

Produced by Trey Anastasio, Chris Cottrell and Brad Sand.

All mixes live to two track by Paul Languedoc except "Curlew’s Call" which was remixed by Trey.

Mastered by Fred Kavorkian at Absolute Audio, New York, NY.

Technical assistance by Rob O’Dea, Pete Carini, Kevin Shapiro and Kevin Monty.

Layout by Jason Colton. Illustration by Steve Hogan.

Photography by Jeff Kravitz and Danny Clinch. Inlay photo by Michael McNamara.

Management by Dionysian Productions: John Paluska, Jason Colton, Beth Montuori, Megan Criss.

TOURING CREW: Richard Glasgow (Tour Manager), Brad Sands (Road Manager), Hadden Hippsley (Production Manager), Paul Languedoc (Front of House Engineer), Chris Kuroda (Lighting Designer), Mark Bradley (Monitor Engineer), Pete Carini (Drum Technician), Brian Brown (Guitar Technician), Jimi Stout (Production Assistant), Dave Heard (Stage Manager), Paolo Rodrigues, Peter Luther, Clarke LaPlante (Audio Technicians), John Langenstein (Security Director), Dale Whitehead, Mike Burns (Keyboard Technicians), Gary Radakovich, Wayne Bukovinsky, Jeff Smith (Lighting Technicians), Dominic Placco (Band Bus Driver), Jeff Kearns, Randy Dennis, Larry Fullom, Todd Brewer (Crew Bus Drivers), Hal Hamer (Merchandising), Wayne Singer, Marianne Singer, Paul Singer, Bob Plankis, Rick Savoie, Malcolm Ball (Truck Drivers)

All songs published by Who Is She? Music, Inc. (BMI) Except for "Small Axe", published by Fifty Six Hope Road/Odnil Music Limited (ASCAP).