Album Notes

Engineered by Justin Cortelyou and Ben Collette
Mixed by Justin Cortelyou and Bob Ezrin
Additional Engineering by Drew Bollman, Bryce Roberts, Elliot Scheiner and Jared Slomoff
Additional Mixing on “Petrichor” by Ben Collette and Elliot Scheiner
Assistant Engineers: Justin Francis, Tyler Hartman

The Barn, VT; Black River Studios, Nashville TN; Anarchy Studios, Nashville, TN; Avatar Studios, New York, NY; Slaight Music Studios, Toronto, Ont.; Megaplum, VT; The Bunker, VT; Rubber Jungle, NY; Starstruck Studios, Nashville, TN

Petrichor Arranged & Orchestrated by Trey Anastasio

Chris Bullock: clarinet, bass clarinet, flute, alto flute on Petrichor
Gabriel Cabezas: cello on Petrichor
James Casey: tenor and baritone sax on Breath And Burning, No Men In No Man’s Land, Petrichor
Natalie Cressman: trombone on Breath And Burning, No Men In No Man’s Land, Petrichor
Andres Forero: percussion on Blaze On, Breath And Burning, No Men In No Man’s Land, Miss You, Petrichor
Jennifer Hartswick: trumpet on Breath And Burning, No Men In No Man’s Land, Petrichor
Rob Moose: violin, viola on Petrichor
Jeff Tanski: additional keyboards on Petrichor
Jim Horn: baritone sax on Tide Turns
Steve Herrman: trumpet on Tide Turns
Scott Dujac: trumpet on Tide Turns
Roy Agee: trombone on Tide Turns
Tyler Summers: alto sax on Tide Turns
Denis Solee: tenor sax on Tide Turns
Horn arrangement on No Men In No Man’s Land by Trey Anastasio and Andres Forrero
Horn arrangement on Breath And Burning by Trey Anastasio
Horn arrangement on Tide Turns by Leon Pendarvis

Production Management by Richard Glasgow, Kim Markovchick and Beth Montuori Rowles
Technical Assistance by Mike Burns, Brian Brown, Kevin Brown, Lee Scott and Derek Zelenka

Mixed at Anarchy Studios, Nashville, TN
Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering Studios, Inc.
Vinyl lacquer cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering

Photographs from the series Don’t Touch Me! by Fang Er, Courtesy of M97 Gallery
Cover Design & Art Direction by Julia Mordaunt
Layout by Ryan Corey for Smog Design, Inc.

Management by Coran Capshaw, Patrick Jordan and Jason Colton for Red Light Management
Phish Inc. is Beth Montuori Rowles, Julia Mordaunt, Richard Glasgow, Kevin Shapiro and Ben Collette
Business Management by Burton Goldstein & Co., LLC: Burton Goldstein, Danyael Brand and Valerie Erbstein

All songs published by Who Is She? Music, Inc. (BMI)