Album Notes

All sounds by Phish: Trey Anastasio, Jon Fishman, Mike Gordon, Page McConnell

Produced by Steve Lillywhite and Phish
Recorded and Mixed by John Siket at Bearsville Studios
Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering Studios

Management: John Paluska, Dionysian Productions

Art Direction: Phish & Alli
Photography: Danny Clinch