Album Notes

Trey Anastasio
Jon Fishman
Mike Gordon
Page McConnell

Additional musicians:
Don Glasgo – trombone/French horn,
Dave Grippo – saxophone,
Alan Parshley – trombone,
Joey Sommerville – trumpet

Recorded and mixed by Paul Languedoc
Post-Production: Phish Archives
Mastered by Adam Ayan at Gateway Mastering
Phish Archivist: Kevin Shapiro, assisted by Rob O’Dea and Kevin Monty

Design: JDK
Illustration: Jim Pollock
Photography: Nubar Alexanian, David Vann, Sofi Dillof
Management by Dionysian Productions: John Paluska, Jason Colton, Beth Montuori, Megan Criss