Album Notes

Trey Anastasio
Jon Fishman
Mike Gordon
Page McConnell

Additional musicians:
Dave Grippo – saxophone,
Gary "El Buho" Gazaway – trombone,
Karl Perazzo – percussion

Recorded and mixed by Paul Languedoc
Post-Production: Phish Archives
Mastered by Adam Ayan at Gateway Mastering
Phish Archivist: Kevin Shapiro, assisted by Rob O’Dea and Kevin Monty

Design: JDK
Illustration: Jim Pollock
Cat Illustration: Modern Dog
Photography: Tripp Billings
Management by Dionysian Productions: John Paluska, Jason Colton, Beth Montuori, Megan Criss